FAQ

GENERAL

The Indo-German Business Dialogue has taken place in recent years at the Indian Embassy in Berlin. Due to the developments of the corona pandemic, we decided to organize this year’s dialogue as a digital event. The Dialogue will take place digitally on 16 September 2020 as planned.

The COVID-19 situation and has spread to most countries and areas of the world. In order to protect all participants, we have decided that the Indo-German Business Dialogue will take place contactless digital this year.

If you have any questions about the Indo-German Business Dialogue and its structure, please contact us at: info@indien-dialog.de.

You will find our privacy policy in our privacy policy. If you have any further questions about data protection, please contact us at info@indien-dialog.de.

If you no longer wish to receive our e-mail newsletters, please send us an e-mail to info@indien-dialog.de or follow the unsubscribe instructions included in each e-mail newsletter.

 

AGENDA

As usual, you can look forward to exciting impulse lectures and panel discussions in visual, auditory and written form. Leading Indian and German representatives from politics and business await you to discuss the topics of free trade, innovation and future technologies. Take the opportunity to exchange groundbreaking ideas and to build strategic partnerships, especially in this time of social isolation.

After the welcome by the hosts you will be given access to exciting presentations & panel discussions. Afterwards you can discuss and exchange ideas with business partners from politics and economy in small, themed rooms. You will find further information under the appropriate menu item “Agenda”.

We are planning the Indo-German Business Dialogue in such a way that it is feasible for the German and Indian time zones and can be followed live in these countries. We also record the dialogue and the preliminary formats so that you can watch them at any time.

After finishing the live format, the content will be available on our website and on YouTube.

We will send you the information for access in time in advance by e-mail.

It is possible to participate in the live event via a current mobile device. However, we recommend that you participate via a computer, as otherwise the range of functions may be limited (e.g. your own participation via video).

The recordings can be played back afterwards from any type of device.

 

PARTICIPATION

We address interested representatives from politics, economics, associations and the media who wish to establish new German-Indian economic relations and intensify existing ones. With the format of the Indo-German Business Dialogue we offer you an exclusive network platform for your future cooperation.

The digital Indo-German Business Dialogue will be accessible to all participants free of charge. Please make sure to register for the event, also not to miss the exciting pre-formats.

After successful registration you will receive a confirmation email.

NETWORKING OPPORTUNITIES

There are various networking options available to you. We will inform you about the details of networking within the framework of the digital Indo-German Business Dialogue by e-mail in due time.

Networking continues to be an essential building block for the Indo-German Business Dialogue as well as for building strategic partnerships, especially in this time of social isolation. In order to provide you with the best possible experience and to establish an effective connection to other guests and representatives from politics, business and associations, we do not participate anonymously.

In accordance with the German law on the protection of personal data, we cannot pass on contact details of speakers and participants without permission. The best way to contact our guest speakers is live at our digital event on September 16, 2020.

 

We will inform you in time by e-mail how you can establish contact within our event software.

ENGAGING

If you are interested in participating as a speaker, please send us your suggestion for a topic to marie.legrand@pxn-digital.de.

Mrs. Legrand will be happy to discuss individual participation options with you.

We offer you full-service support: We will be happy to arrange your participation opportunities and the digital editorial content & formats individually with you.
The event will be managed by the agency PXN. Mrs. Marie Legrand will be at your disposal for all questions regarding sponsoring.

Marie Legrand
Intershop Tower/ Leutragraben 1
07743 Jena
Mobile: +49 179 8890 060
e-mail: marie.legrand@pxn-digital.de

PXN Ltd.
website: https://www.pxn-digital.de/

FAQ

ALLGEMEIN

Der Deutsch-Indische Wirtschaftsdialog fand in den vergangenen Jahren in der Indischen Botschaft in Berlin statt. Aufgrund der Entwicklungen der Coronapandemie haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, den diesjährigen Dialog als digitales Event zu veranstalten. Der Dialog findet wie geplant am 16. September 2020 digital statt.

Die COVID-19-Situation und hat sich auf die meisten Länder und Gebiete der Welt ausgebreitet. Um alle Teilnehmenden zu schützen, haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, dass der Deutsch-Indische Wirtschaftsdiaglog dieses Jahr kontaktlos digital stattfinden wird.

Wenn Sie Fragen zum Deutsch-Indischen Wirtschaftsdialog und dessen Ausgestaltung haben, kontaktieren Sie uns unter: info@indien-dialog.de.

Unsere Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zum Datenschutz haben, kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@indien-dialog.de

Wenn Sie unsere E-Mail-Newsletter nicht mehr erhalten möchten, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an info@indien-dialog.de oder folgen Sie den Anweisungen zum Abbestellen des Abonnements, die in jedem E-Mail-Newsletter enthalten sind.

AGENDA

Freuen Sie sich wie gewohnt auf spannende Impulsvorträge und Panel-Diskussionen in visueller, auditiver und schriftlicher Form. Führende indische und deutsche Vertreter aus Politik und Wirtschaft erwarten Sie, um über die Themen Freihandel, Innovation und Zukunftstechnologien zu sprechen. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit zum Austausch wegweisender Ideen, sowie für den Aufbau strategischer Partnerschaften, insbesondere in dieser Zeit der sozialen Isolation.

Nach der Begrüßung durch die Gastgeber erhalten Sie Zugang zu spannenden Präsentationen & Panel-Diskussionen. Danach können Sie in kleinen, thematischen Räumen mit Geschäftspartnern aus Politik und Wirtschaft diskutieren und sich austauschen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im passenden Menüpunkt „Agenda“.

Wir planen den Deutsch-Indischen-Wirtschaftsdialog zeitlich so, dass er für die deutsche und indische Zeitzone realisierbar ist und in diesen Ländern live mitverfolgt werden kann. Zudem zeichnen wir den Dialog und die Vorabformate auf, sodass Sie sich diese jederzeit ansehen können.

Nach Beendigung des Live-Formats steht Ihnen der Inhalt auf unserer Webseite sowie auf Youtube zur Verfügung.

Wir senden Ihnen die Informationen zum Zugang rechtzeitig im Vorhinein per E-Mail.

Es ist möglich an dem Live-Event über ein aktuelles mobiles Endgerät teilzunehmen. Wir empfehlen jedoch die Teilnehme über einen Computer, da es sonst zur Einschränkung des Funktionsumfangs kommen kann (z. B. die eigene Teilnahme per Video).

Die Aufzeichnungen können im Nachhinein von jeder Art von Gerät abgespielt werden. 

TEILNAHME

Wir sprechen interessierte Vertreter aus Politik, Wirtschaft, Verbänden und Medien an, die neue deutsch-indische Wirtschaftsbeziehungen knüpfen und bestehende intensivieren möchten. Wir bieten Ihnen mit dem Format des Deutsch-Indischen Wirtschaftsdialoges eine exklusive Netzwerkplattform für Ihre zukünftigen Kooperationen.

Der digitale Deutsch-Indische Wirtschaftsdialog wird für alle Teilnehmenden kostenlos zugänglich sein. Bitte melden Sie sich unbedingt zur Veranstaltung an, auch um die spannenden Vorabformate nicht zu verpassen.

Nach erfolgreicher Anmeldung erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungsmail.

NETZWERKMÖGLICHKEITEN

Ihnen stehen unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten zum Netzwerken zur Verfügung. Über die Details zum Networking im Rahmen des digitalen Deutsch-Indischen Wirtschaftsdialogs informieren wir Sie rechtzeitig per E-Mail.

Networking ist nach wie vor ein wesentlicher Baustein für den Deutsch-Indischen Wirtschaftsdialog sowie für den Aufbau strategischer Partnerschaften, insbesondere in dieser Zeit der sozialen Isolation. Um Ihnen optimale Erfahungen und um eine effektive Verbindung zu anderen Gästen und Vertretern aus Politik, Wirtschaft und Verbänden herzustellen verzichten wir auf eine anonyme Teilnahme.

In Übereinstimmung mit dem deutschen Gesetz zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten können wir keine Kontaktdaten von Rednern und Teilnehmenden ohne Erlaubnis weitergeben. Der beste Weg, unsere Gastredner zu kontaktieren, ist live auf unserem digitalen Event am 16. September 2020.

Wir informieren Sie rechtzeitig per E-Mail, wie Sie innerhalb unserer Event-Software Kontakt herstellen können.

ENGAGIEREN

Sie haben Interesse als Redner teilzunehmen, dann senden Sie uns Ihren thematischen Vorschlag gern an marie.legrand@pxn-digital.de.

Frau Legrand bespricht mit Ihnen gerne individuelle Beteiligungsmöglichkeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine Fullservice-Betreuung: Ihre Beteiligungsmöglichkeiten und die digitalen redaktionellen Inhalte & Formate vereinbaren wir gerne individuell mit Ihnen.
Die Veranstaltung wird durch die Agentur PXN betreut. Hier steht Ihnen Frau Marie Legrand bei allen Fragen zum Sponsoring zur Verfügung.

Marie Legrand 
Intershop Tower/ Leutragraben 1
07743 Jena
Mobil: +49 179 8890 060
E-Mail: marie.legrand@pxn-digital.de
 
PXN GmbH